skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 27
L
@ Newton Rebels
Rose Hill, KS, USA
FINAL
Wed May 29
W
Newton Rebels
FINAL
Wed May 29
L
Newton Rebels
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
L
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
L
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 10
L
@ Heat
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
L
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
W
@ Curve
FINAL
Thu Jun 20 -
A's (0-4-0)
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 20 -
A's (0-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 21 -
Pipeliners (3-4-0)
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 21 -
Pipeliners (3-4-0)
8:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 22 -
@ Curve (3-5-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 23 -
@ Cannons (5-1-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 24 -
@ Pipeliners (3-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25 -
@ Pipeliners (3-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 28 -
@ Cannons (5-1-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 29 -
Curve (3-5-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 30 -
Rangers (3-3-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 1 -
@ Heat (5-3-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 2 -
Mud Daubers (5-7-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 3 -
Cannons (5-1-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 4 -
@ Pipeliners (3-4-0)
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Jul 5 -
Rangers (3-3-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 6 -
Heat (5-3-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 8 -
Cannons (5-1-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 9 -
Heat (5-3-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 12 -
@ Bee Jays (2-1-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 13 -
@ Bee Jays (2-1-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 14 -
@ Bee Jays (2-1-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 15 -
@ Bee Jays (2-1-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 16 -
Heat (5-3-0)
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 16 -
Heat (5-3-0)
8:00 PM CDT