skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 2
L
@ Larks
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
@ Larks
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
L
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 10
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 17
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 20 -
@ Outlaws (4-5-0)
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 20 -
@ Outlaws (4-5-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 22 -
@ Bee Jays (2-1-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 23 -
Bee Jays (2-1-0)
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25 -
USA Military Baseball
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 26 -
@ Bee Jays (2-1-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 27 -
Bee Jays (2-1-0)
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 28 -
@ Heat (5-3-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 29 -
@ Heat (5-3-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 30 -
@ Mud Daubers (5-7-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 1 -
@ Mud Daubers (5-7-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 3 -
@ Bee Jays (2-1-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 6 - 7:30 PM CDT
Sun Jul 7 - 7:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 8 -
Bee Jays (2-1-0)
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 9 -
@ Larks (5-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 10 -
Larks (5-2-0)
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 11 -
Boulder Collegians
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jul 12 -
Boulder Collegians
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 15 -
Larks (5-2-0)
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 16 -
@ Larks (5-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 17 -
Bee Jays (2-1-0)
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 18 -
@ Bee Jays (2-1-0)
7:00 PM CDT