skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 31
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
1801 North Kansas Avenue, Liberal, KS, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
L
@ Heat
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
W
@ Heat
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 17
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 20 -
Larks (5-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 22 -
A's (0-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 23 -
@ A's (0-4-0)
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 24 -
USA Military Baseball
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 26 -
A's (0-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 27 -
@ A's (0-4-0)
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 28 -
@ Larks (5-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 29 -
@ Larks (5-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 30 -
@ Larks (5-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 1 -
@ Larks (5-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 3 -
A's (0-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 4 - 7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 5 - 7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 8 -
@ A's (0-4-0)
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 9 -
Boulder Collegians
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 10 -
Boulder Collegians
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 12 -
Outlaws (4-5-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 13 -
Outlaws (4-5-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 14 -
Outlaws (4-5-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 15 -
Outlaws (4-5-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 17 -
@ A's (0-4-0)
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 18 -
A's (0-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT