skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 2
T
NW Missouri Naturals
Mulvane Sports Complex, East 111th Street South, Mulvane, KS, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
W
West Side Athletic Field, North Mc Lean Boulevard, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
1402 North Ohio Avenue, Wichita, KS, USA - McAdams Field
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
W
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
532 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 10
W
@ Heat
517 E Harvey Ave, Wellington, KS 67152, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
@ Curve
1001 Ross Ave, Clearwater, KS 67026, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
W
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
L
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
L
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
L
571 N McLean Blvd, Wichita, KS 67203, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
L
@ Heat
HIBBS-HOOTEN BASEBALL FIELD, East Harvey Avenue, Wellington, KS, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 21
W
@ Moos
2200 Broadway St, Winfield, KS 67156, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
L
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 24 -
@ Mud Daubers (10-3)
737 N Meridian Ave, Valley Center, KS 67147, USA - Behind the School
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25 -
@ Curve (6-7)
1001 Ross Ave, Clearwater, KS 67026, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 26 -
@ Farmers (3-10)
221 N Crowne Dr, Goddard, KS 67052, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 28 -
Walnuts (8-6)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 29 -
Rangers (9-4)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 30 -
Heat (9-4)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 4 -
@ Moos (1-12)
2200 Broadway St, Winfield, KS 67156, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 5 -
@ Mud Daubers (10-3)
737 N Meridian Ave, Valley Center, KS 67147, USA - Behind the School
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 6 -
Rangers (9-4)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 7 -
Heat (9-4)
Mulvane Sports Complex, East 111th Street South, Mulvane, KS, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 9 -
@ Farmers (3-10)
1402 N Ohio Ave, Wichita, KS 67214, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 10 -
Moos (1-12)
221 N Crowne Dr, Goddard, KS 67052, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 11 -
Curve (6-7)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 13 -
Mud Daubers (10-3)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 14 -
@ Farmers (3-10)
1402 N Ohio Ave, Wichita, KS 67214, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 15 -
@ Rangers (9-4)
571 N McLean Blvd, Wichita, KS 67203, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 17 -
Walnuts (8-6)
221 N Crowne Dr, Goddard, KS 67052, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 18 -
Farmers (3-10)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 19 -
@ Curve (6-7)
1001 Ross Ave, Clearwater, KS 67026, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 21 -
@ Walnuts (8-6)
532 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 22 -
Moos (1-12)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 23 -
@ Heat (9-4)
517 E Harvey Ave, Wellington, KS 67152, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 24 -
@ Mud Daubers (10-3)
221 N Crowne Dr, Goddard, KS 67052, USA
7:00 PM CDT