skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jun 7 -
Moos (0-0)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 8 -
Rangers (0-0)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 9 -
@ Walnuts (0-0)
532 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 10 -
@ Heat (0-0)
517 E Harvey Ave, Wellington, KS 67152, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 12 -
@ Curve (0-0)
1001 Ross Ave, Clearwater, KS 67026, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 14 -
Farmers (0-0)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 15 -
Mud Daubers (0-0)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 16 -
Walnuts (0-0)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 18 -
@ Rangers (0-0)
571 N McLean Blvd, Wichita, KS 67203, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 19 -
Heat (0-0)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 21 -
@ Moos (0-0)
2200 Broadway St, Winfield, KS 67156, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 22 -
Curve (0-0)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 23 -
Mud Daubers (0-0)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25 -
@ Curve (0-0)
1001 Ross Ave, Clearwater, KS 67026, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 26 -
@ Farmers (0-0)
221 N Crowne Dr, Goddard, KS 67052, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 28 -
Walnuts (0-0)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 29 -
Rangers (0-0)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 30 -
Heat (0-0)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 4 -
@ Moos (0-0)
2200 Broadway St, Winfield, KS 67156, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 5 -
@ Mud Daubers (0-0)
737 N Meridian Ave, Valley Center, KS 67147, USA - Behind the School
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 6 -
Rangers (0-0)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 7 -
@ Heat (0-0)
517 E Harvey Ave, Wellington, KS 67152, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 9 -
@ Farmers (0-0)
1402 N Ohio Ave, Wichita, KS 67214, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 11 -
Curve (0-0)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 13 -
@ Mud Daubers (0-0)
737 N Meridian Ave, Valley Center, KS 67147, USA - Behind the School
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 14 -
@ Farmers (0-0)
1402 N Ohio Ave, Wichita, KS 67214, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 15 -
@ Rangers (0-0)
571 N McLean Blvd, Wichita, KS 67203, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 17 -
Walnuts (0-0)
221 N Crowne Dr, Goddard, KS 67052, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 18 -
Farmers (0-0)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 19 -
@ Curve (0-0)
1001 Ross Ave, Clearwater, KS 67026, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 21 -
@ Walnuts (0-0)
532 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 22 -
Moos (0-0)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 23 -
@ Heat (0-0)
517 E Harvey Ave, Wellington, KS 67152, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 24 -
@ Mud Daubers (0-0)
221 N Crowne Dr, Goddard, KS 67052, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Wed Aug 7 -
Moos (0-0)
221 N Crowne Dr, Goddard, KS 67052, USA
7:00 PM CDT