skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 2
W
McDonald Stadium, North Griffith Street, El Dorado, KS, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
L
NW Missouri Naturals
McDonald Stadium, North Griffith Street, El Dorado, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
532 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
L
532 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
298 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
L
532 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
W
532 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
L
@ Heat
517 E Harvey Ave, Wellington, KS 67152, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
W
1329 E 16th St N, Wichita, KS 67214, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
W
@ Curve
1001 Ross Ave, Clearwater, KS 67026, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
W
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 17
L
571 N McLean Blvd, Wichita, KS 67203, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
W
532 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
L
298 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
W
@ Heat
517 E Harvey Ave, Wellington, KS 67152, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
L
298 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 24 -
Moos (1-12)
532 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 26 -
Mud Daubers (10-3)
221 N Crowne Dr, Goddard, KS 67052, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 27 -
Rangers (9-4)
532 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 28 -
@ Patriots (6-6)
955 E 111th St S, Mulvane, KS 67110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 30 -
@ Mud Daubers (10-3)
737 N Meridian Ave, Valley Center, KS 67147, USA - Behind the School
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 4 -
US Military WarDogs
532 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Jul 5 -
@ Moos (1-12)
2200 Broadway St, Winfield, KS 67156, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 6 -
@ Farmers (3-10)
1402 N Ohio Ave, Wichita, KS 67214, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 8 -
@ Mud Daubers (10-3)
737 N Meridian Ave, Valley Center, KS 67147, USA - Behind the School
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 9 -
Heat (9-4)
532 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 10 -
@ Curve (6-7)
221 N Crowne Dr, Goddard, KS 67052, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 12 -
Farmers (3-10)
298 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 13 -
Rangers (9-4)
532 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 14 -
Moos (1-12)
532 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 15 -
@ Curve (6-7)
1001 Ross Ave, Clearwater, KS 67026, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 17 -
@ Patriots (6-6)
221 N Crowne Dr, Goddard, KS 67052, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 18 -
Heat (9-4)
532 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 19 -
@ Farmers (3-10)
1402 N Ohio Ave, Wichita, KS 67214, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 21 -
Patriots (6-6)
532 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 22 -
Heat (9-4)
532 N Griffith St, El Dorado, KS 67042, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 23 -
@ Moos (1-12)
2200 Broadway St, Winfield, KS 67156, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 24 -
@ Rangers (9-4)
221 N Crowne Dr, Goddard, KS 67052, USA
7:00 PM CDT