skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jun 3
 3 
 4 
Dean Evans Stadium
FINAL
Wed Jun 3
 4 
 5 
Dean Evans Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jun 9
 2 
 3 
Dean Evans Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jun 9
 10 
 1 
Dean Evans Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jun 16
 8 
 4 
Maize South High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 16
 0 
 1 
Maize South High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 18
 0 
 3 
Robertson Field
FINAL
Wed Jun 24
 4 
 1 
Robertson Field
FINAL
Tue Jun 30
 - 
 - 
Wellington Heat
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 8
 5 
 4 
Maize South High School
FINAL
Wed Jul 8
 1 
 6 
Maize South High School
FINAL
Tue Jul 14
 - 
Rangers (4-6-0)
 - 
Dean Evans Stadium
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 14
Rangers (4-6-0)
 - 
 - 
Dean Evans Stadium
8:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 1
 - 
Cannons (6-6-0)
 - 
Rodney Wheeler Stadium- Augusta,Ks
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 8
 - 
Cannons (6-6-0)
 - 
Rodney Wheeler Stadium- Augusta,Ks
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 8
 - 
Cannons (6-6-0)
 - 
Rodney Wheeler Stadium- Augusta,Ks
8:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 14
Cannons (6-6-0)
 - 
 - 
Dean Evans Stadium - Salina, Ks
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 14
Cannons (6-6-0)
 - 
 - 
Dean Evans Stadium - Salina, Ks
8:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 15
 - 
Rangers (4-6-0)
 - 
Life Prep Field
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 15
 - 
Rangers (4-6-0)
 - 
Life Prep Field
8:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 20
Rangers (4-6-0)
 - 
 - 
Dean Evans Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 10
Cannons (6-6-0)
 - 
 - 
Dean Evans Stadium - Salina, Ks
7:00 PM CDT