skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jun 2
L
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
W
@ Heat
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
@ Heat
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
L
@ Curve
FINAL
Fri Jun 11
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
L
@ Curve
FINAL
Fri Jun 18
W
@ Heat
FINAL
Tue Jun 22
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
L
@ Curve
FINAL
Fri Jun 25
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 26
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 28
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 30
W
FINAL
Thu Jul 1
W
FINAL
Fri Jul 2
W
1402 N Ohio Ave, Wichita, KS 67214, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 3
W
FINAL
Mon Jul 5
W
FINAL
Tue Jul 6
W
FINAL
Fri Jul 9
L
FINAL
Sat Jul 10
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
W
FINAL
Mon Jul 12
W
FINAL
Wed Jul 14
W
FINAL
Thu Jul 15
L
FINAL
Fri Jul 16 -
@ Great Bend Bat Cats
Great Bend, KS, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 17
L
@ Heat
FINAL
Sun Jul 18
W
@ Heat
FINAL
Mon Jul 19
L
FINAL
Wed Jul 21
L
FINAL
Sat Jul 24
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 25
L
@ A's
FINAL
Tue Jul 27 -
Dirtbag (11-20-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 28 -
Curve (14-21-0)
7:00 PM CDT