skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 31
W
Andale WarHawks
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
18U Curve
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
W
Wichita Vipers
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
W
@ Heat
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 18
L
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 22
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 25
L
@ A's
FINAL
Sat Jun 26
W
@ A's
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
W
@ A's
FINAL
Wed Jun 30
L
FINAL
Thu Jul 1
W
Wichita Aeros 18u
3841 North Meridian Avenue, Wichita, KS, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 2
L
@ Heat
FINAL
Mon Jul 5
W
FINAL
Tue Jul 6
L
FINAL
Thu Jul 8
L
FINAL
Fri Jul 9
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
L
FINAL
Tue Jul 13
L
FINAL
Thu Jul 15
L
FINAL
Fri Jul 16
L
FINAL
Sat Jul 17
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 18
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 18
W
FINAL
Tue Jul 20
W
FINAL
Tue Jul 20
L
FINAL
Wed Jul 21
L
FINAL
Fri Jul 23
L
FINAL
Sat Jul 24
L
FINAL
Sat Jul 24
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 25
W
FINAL
Tue Jul 27 -
Heat (15-19-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 28 -
@ Moos (15-19-0)
7:00 PM CDT