skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 29
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
L
@ Moos
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
L
FINAL
Fri Jun 11
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
L
FINAL
Fri Jun 18 -
@ Rangers (4-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 19 -
@ Heat (4-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 20 -
@ Cannons (4-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 21 -
@ Curve (3-3-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 22 -
@ Curve (3-3-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 24 -
Dirtbag (3-5-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 26 -
@ Rangers (4-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 27 -
@ Cannons (4-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 29 -
Heat (4-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 30 -
Rangers (4-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 1 -
Cannons (4-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 3 -
@ Heat (4-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 5 -
@ Moos (3-6-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 6 -
@ Moos (3-6-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 8 -
@ Curve (3-3-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 10 -
Mud Daubers (5-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 13 -
@ Heat (4-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 14 -
Moos (3-6-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 16 -
@ A's (5-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 17 -
@ A's (5-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 18 -
@ A's (5-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 21 -
Rangers (4-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 22 -
Cannons (4-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 24 -
Mud Daubers (5-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 25 -
@ Curve (3-3-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 26 -
@ Dirtbag (3-5-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 27 -
Bee Jays (7-1-0)
7:00 PM CDT