skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 30 -
@ Haysville
7:00 PM CDT
Mon May 31 -
Newton Rebels
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 2 -
Moos (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 3 -
@ Heat (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 5 -
Dirtbags (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 7 -
@ A's (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 8 -
@ A's (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 9 -
@ A's (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 10 -
Heat (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 12 -
@ Pipeliners (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 13 -
@ Cannons (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 14 -
@ Dirtbags (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 15 -
Rangers (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 16 -
Dirtbags (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 18 -
Rangers (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 20 -
Dirtbags (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 21 -
Heat (0-0-0)
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 22 -
A's (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 24 -
Bee Jays (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 27 -
Dirtbags (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 28 -
@ Dirtbags (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 29 -
Rangers (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 30 -
@ Moos (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 1 -
@ Moos (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 2 -
@ Cannons (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 5 -
@ Curve (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 7 -
Bee Jays (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 9 -
Curve (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 10 -
@ Pipeliners (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 11 -
Curve (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 12 -
Heat (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 14 -
A's (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 16 -
@ Bee Jays (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 17 -
@ Bee Jays (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 18 -
@ Bee Jays (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 21 -
@ Curve (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 23 -
Curve (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 24 -
@ Pipeliners (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 25 -
Heat (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 26 -
Cannons (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 27 -
Rangers (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT