skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 28 -
Newton
7:30 PM CDT
Sat May 29
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
L
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
L
FINAL
Fri Jun 11
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 17
W
@ A's
FINAL
Fri Jun 18 -
@ A's (5-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 20 -
@ Mud Daubers (5-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 22 -
Bee Jays (7-1-0)
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 23 -
Heat (4-4-0)
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 24 -
@ Pipeliners (1-8-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 27 -
@ Mud Daubers (5-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 28 -
Mud Daubers (5-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 29 -
@ Curve (3-3-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 30 -
@ Curve (3-3-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 2 -
@ Bee Jays (7-1-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 3 -
@ Bee Jays (7-1-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 5 -
A's (5-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 6 -
A's (5-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 7 -
A's (5-4-0)
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 11 -
@ Moos (3-6-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 12 -
@ Moos (3-6-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 13 -
Cannons (4-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 14 -
Heat (4-4-0)
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 15 -
Rangers (4-2-0)
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 18 -
Curve (3-3-0)
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 18 -
Curve (3-3-0)
8:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 19 -
Cannons (4-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 20 -
@ Curve (3-3-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 24 -
@ Rangers (4-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 25 -
Bee Jays (7-1-0)
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 26 -
Pipeliners (1-8-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 27 -
@ Moos (3-6-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 28 -
@ Heat (4-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT