skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 30
W
Newton Rebels
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
@ Curve
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
L
@ Heat
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
W
@ Moos
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
L
FINAL
Fri Jun 18
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 28
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 29
L
FINAL
Fri Jul 2
L
@ Moos
1402 N Ohio Ave, Wichita, KS 67214, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 3
L
@ Moos
FINAL
Sun Jul 4
W
@ Heat
FINAL
Mon Jul 5
W
FINAL
Tue Jul 6
L
FINAL
Wed Jul 7
W
FINAL
Fri Jul 9
L
FINAL
Sat Jul 10
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
L
FINAL
Tue Jul 13
W
FINAL
Thu Jul 15
W
FINAL
Fri Jul 16
W
FINAL
Sat Jul 17
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 18
L
FINAL
Tue Jul 20
L
FINAL
Wed Jul 21
L
FINAL
Wed Jul 21
W
FINAL
Fri Jul 23
W
FINAL
Sat Jul 24 -
Dirtbag (11-20-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 25 -
Cannons (22-10-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 26 -
Bee Jays (26-5-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 27 -
@ Mud Daubers (17-17-0)
7:00 PM CDT