skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jun 2 -
@ Topeka GG
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 3 - 6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 3 - 8:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 4 - 7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 5 -
A's (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 6 -
@ Dirtbags (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 8 -
@ Heat (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 10 -
@ Pipeliners (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 11 -
Curve (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 12 -
@ Rangers (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 13 -
Mud Daubers (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 14 -
@ Twins
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 15 -
@ Moos (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 17 -
@ Heat (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 20 -
Pipeliners (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 21 -
@ Rangers (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 22 -
@ Moos (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 23 -
Bee Jays (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 25 -
Moos (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 26 -
Moos (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 27 -
Pipeliners (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 28 -
Heat (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 30 -
Topeka GG
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 1 -
@ Pipeliners (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 2 -
Mud Daubers (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 5 -
Rangers (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 7 -
Heat (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 9 -
@ A's (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 10 -
@ A's (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 11 -
@ A's (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 13 -
@ Dirtbags (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 14 -
Bee Jays (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 15 -
Curve (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 16 -
Heat (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 18 -
Rangers (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 19 -
@ Dirtbags (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 21 -
Moos (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 22 -
@ Pipeliners (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 24 -
Curve (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 25 -
@ Rangers (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 26 -
@ Mud Daubers (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 27 -
@ A's (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 28 -
@ Bee Jays (0-0-0)
7:00 PM CDT