skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jun 2
W
@ Boulder Collegians
Scott Carpenter Park, 30th Street, Boulder, CO, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
@ Boulder Collegians
Scott Carpenter Park, 30th Street, Boulder, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
L
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 11
W
@ Heat
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
L
@ Heat
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
W
@ Curve
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
W
@ Curve
FINAL
Thu Jun 17
L
FINAL
Fri Jun 18
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 20
L
Great Bend
FINAL
Tue Jun 22
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
L
FINAL
Fri Jun 25
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 26
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 29
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 4
L
FINAL
Mon Jul 5
W
FINAL
Tue Jul 6
W
FINAL
Wed Jul 7
W
FINAL
Wed Jul 7
W
@ Newton
Newton, KS, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 10
W
FINAL
Sat Jul 10
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
W
FINAL
Mon Jul 12
L
FINAL
Tue Jul 13
L
FINAL
Wed Jul 14
W
FINAL
Thu Jul 15
W
@ Moos
FINAL
Fri Jul 16
W
FINAL
Sat Jul 17
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 18
W
FINAL
Mon Jul 19
W
@ Moos
FINAL
Tue Jul 20
L
FINAL
Thu Jul 22
L
@ Great Bend
Al Burns Memorial Field, Great Bend, KS, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 24
W
@ Heat
FINAL
Sun Jul 25
W
FINAL
Thu Jul 29 -
@ Derby Twins
Hutchinson, KS, USA - Hobart Detter Field
4:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 30 -
Derby Twins
Hutchinson, KS, USA - Hobart Detter Field
10:45 PM CDT