skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 29
W
FINAL
Wed May 29
W
FINAL
Thu May 30
W
FINAL
Fri May 31
L
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
Denver Cyclones
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Denver Cyclones
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 10
W
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
L
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
L
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
L
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 21
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 25
W
@ Curve
FINAL
Tue Jun 25
W
@ Curve
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
W
316 Elite
HIBBS-HOOTEN BASEBALL FIELD, East Harvey Avenue, Wellington, KS, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 27
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 28
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
W
FINAL
Mon Jul 1
W
FINAL
Thu Jul 4
L
FINAL
Fri Jul 5
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
W
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
L
FINAL
Wed Jul 10
L
FINAL
Thu Jul 11
W
FINAL
Fri Jul 12
W
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
FINAL
Mon Jul 15 -
Newton Rebels
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 16 -
@ Outlaws (10-14-0)
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 16 -
@ Outlaws (10-14-0)
8:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 17
L
FINAL
Sat Jul 20
W
1025 E Augusta Ave, Augusta, KS 67010, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 21
L
@ Larks
1025 E Augusta Ave, Augusta, KS 67010
FINAL
Mon Jul 22
W
1025 E Augusta Ave, Augusta, KS 67010
FINAL
Mon Jul 22
W
@ Larks
1025 E Augusta Ave, Augusta, KS 67010
FINAL
Tue Jul 23
L
@ Larks
1025 E Augusta Ave, Augusta, KS 67010
FINAL