skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 30
L
@ Twins
Derby Twins
FINAL
Mon Jun 1
W
Maize South High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 2
L
Maize South High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 3
L
Maize South High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 5
W
Robertson Field
FINAL
Tue Jun 9
L
Dean Evans Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jun 9
W
Dean Evans Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jun 11
W
Maize South High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 11
W
Maize South High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 15
L
@ Denver
Wellington Heat
FINAL
Tue Jun 16
L
Maize South High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 16
W
Maize South High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 22
L
Maize South High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 26
L
Robertson Field
FINAL
Fri Jun 26
L
Robertson Field
FINAL
Mon Jun 29 -
Liberal BeeJays
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 1
L
Haysville Aviators
FINAL
Mon Jul 6 -
@ Twins
Derby Twins
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 8
L
Maize South High School
FINAL
Wed Jul 8
W
Maize South High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 1 -
Rodney Wheeler Stadium- Augusta,Ks
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 2 -
@ Rangers (4-6-0)
Robertson/WOL- Wichita,Ks
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 2 -
@ Rangers (4-6-0)
Robertson/WOL- Wichita,Ks
8:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 3 -
@ TBD
Seward County CC - Liberal, Ks
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 3 -
Seward CC- Liberal, Ks
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 4 -
@ TBD
Seward County CC - Liberal, Ks
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 4 -
TBD
Seward CC- Liberal, Ks
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 5 -
@ TBD
McDonald/Taylor Stadium - El Dorado, Ks
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 8 -
Rodney Wheeler Stadium- Augusta,Ks
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 8 -
Rodney Wheeler Stadium- Augusta,Ks
8:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 10 -
TBD
Rodney Wheeler Stadium- Augusta,Ks
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 12 -
TBD
Rodney Wheeler Stadium- Augusta,Ks
3:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 14 -
@ Salina Blue Jays (6-4-0)
Dean Evans Stadium - Salina, Ks
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 14 -
@ Salina Blue Jays (6-4-0)
Dean Evans Stadium - Salina, Ks
8:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 24 -
Rangers (4-6-0)
Rodney Wheeler Stadium- Augusta,Ks
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 5 -
@ Rangers (4-6-0)
Robertson/WOL- Wichita,Ks
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 6 -
TBD
Rodney Wheeler Stadium- Augusta,Ks
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 8 -
Rangers (4-6-0)
Rodney Wheeler Stadium- Augusta,Ks
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 8 -
Rangers (4-6-0)
Rodney Wheeler Stadium- Augusta,Ks
8:30 PM CDT
Sun Jul 10 -
@ Salina Blue Jays (6-4-0)
Dean Evans Stadium - Salina, Ks
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 20 -
TBD
Rodney Wheeler Stadium- Augusta,Ks
7:00 PM CDT